Pre-Primary Vacation Education - Golden Int'l Dance Academy 金池国际舞蹈学院

金池国际舞蹈学院 健康教育
Golden Int'l Site Navigation Cell-Phone Set As Homepage
Child Education
·Child Education
·Speech Etiquette
·Study in America
·Vacation Education
·Film TV Perform
·Attitude Model
·Drama Perform
·Targeted Education
·Free Education
·Health Happy Salon
 
Student Perform
·Child Student Perform
·Kid Student Perform
·Youth Student Perform
·Amateur Student Perform
·Schools Student Perform
·Enterprise Student Perform
·Golden Student Photos
 
New Issue
·Child New Issue
·Kid New Issue
·Youth New Issue
·Amateur New Issue
·Schools New Issue
 
Free Education
·Free Education Help
·Child Free Education
·Kid Free Education
·Youth Free Education
·Amateur Free Education
·Schools Free Education
·Enterprise Free Education
 
Education Online
·Question and Answer
·Child Targeted Education
·Kid Targeted Education
·Youth Targeted Education
·Amateur Targeted E.
·Schools Targeted E.
·Child Special Education
·Kid Special Education
·Youth Special Education
·Amateur Special E.
·Schools Special E.
 
Enlightenment! All healthy children are full of power, smart, participate in the correct education, and thrive. Facts give profound enlightenment, so that children can give full play to their thinking, learn to show themselves, focus on children's characteristics, and discover children The advantages of this...
Enjoy your own growth! Every child's growth is full of happiness, mischief, dreams, sadness, etc. Can child enjoy your own growth happily? In the process of growing up, every child is different, but sometimes similar, shed sad tears for failure, elated for small success, made an awkward with friends, and I am embarrassed to say sorry, etc.
Constant effort! Every child has his own dreams and longs for their dreams to come true. This is not a dream. As long as the children work hard on their own, one day their own dreams will come true. In order to realize their dreams, children need work hard to learn knowledge, enrich their ideals with knowledge, perfect their dreams, and improve themselves.
Let the smile take away the sadness! When encountering unhappy things, sad tears flowed down face. It's not worth it, why should your own be sad? Let smile wipe away the tears. What to do when children encounter difficulties, often because of grievances, they can't help but shed tears, let the tears take away their own unhappiness...
Happy little bee! The little bee is very naughty. When the mother asks the little bee to work with his old brother and sisters, the little bee always blinks playfully, and then happily participates in the honey gathering. In spring, hundreds of flowers bloom, swarms of bees are happily collecting nectar, the fragrance of flowers is
Thank you for your help, but I can do it! Thank others politely for their help, to learn your own things and do it yourself, learn to be self-reliant from an early age, study hard, learn new knowledge constantly, and continuously improve; Living in happiness, thanking others for help in beautiful language, constantly learning new knowledge...
Why are afraid! Because of the children's living environment, many children are indomitable little heroes at home, dare to speak, dare to think, dare to do; but once they leave the house, it is almost like to change a different person. Sometime, because the children are obese, and they are often suffering other children to laughing, over time, dare not speak in front of the classmates, afraid.
Smile! Beautiful children are smiling happily, enjoying food happily, and can use their favorite methods in joy to prevent obesity, stay away from introversion mood, etc.; To enjoy a happy childhood, because childhood should be happy, full of one's own beautiful, wonderful dreams, longing to grow up
Beautiful smile! A new classmate came to the class. After a brief introduction by the teacher, he walked to the middle of classroom, waved his hand, and showed a beautiful smile on his face. After the class, the classmates were all curiously gathered around his seat before, chatted with him, the new classmates did not have stage fright...
Apologize! The art of apology should be learned. For a little bit of things, Andy and Mike quarreled again. Under the mediation of Teacher Jones, the two sides shook hands and made peace, and played together happily. Although, it is said that children’s quarrels are commonplace, but don’t think it can be underestimated, contempt.
The benefits of food! When it comes to food, children are greedy and drooling, but parents often use many excuses to refuse unconditionally, which is actually counterproductive! Enjoy food and stay away from obesity. Children love to eat modern food, fast food, but many parents disagree, they consider junk food, will hurt child the health. However, modern food does have many advantages...
The dream! Every child has their own beautiful dream. What is your dream? In order to realize their own dreams, every child starts to hard slowly from an early age. Starting from every small thing, pays his own actions to realize his beautiful dreams, accompanied by difficulties, failures, joys, frustration, benefit and etc.
Set off each other! The safflower and the green leaves complement each other, and neither the safflower nor the green leaves are perfect. Every child needs the help of other children, and can also help other children. Cultivating child has a good personality is very important. Because children’s young minds are difficult to face the tense rhythm of learning and life...
Deep enlightenment! Healthy children, all full of power, smart, participate in the correct education, grow up sturdily, let the children give full play to their thinking, learn to show themselves, focus on the children’s characteristics, discover the children’s strengths, and give them the correct guidance. It is what every good parent should master.
Lele's troubles! At a young age, troubles have begun to appear? Really, it happened to the Lele child next door. So far, Lele was so worried and couldn't eat. Little friend Andy found out, he immediately found Lele, took Lele’s little hand, ran quickly, and kept said about it, hurry up, hurry up, we're late!
Flower Fairy brings joy! The flowers bloom after the rain, under the blowing of the morning breeze, gently shaking, graceful posture, fascinating, and imaginative, the colorful flowers bloom in the sun, giving the earth fragrance. Children like flowers , among the hundreds and thousand of flowers in the mountains and plains, happily enjoy the fragrance, sweetness and joy of the flowers.
Healthy and happy growth! The comprehensive quality of children is very important, it will affect the child's life; it is necessary to improve the comprehensive quality of children, so that children can master themselves to create a healthy environment, grow happily, enjoy to slowly learn, etc.;
Dandelion is smiling, spring is coming! Earth is changing dress, greenery, everywhere exudes a strong spring, beautiful spring, brings warm spring breeze to the children, spring rain, flowers blooming... Participate in learn the performance, improve personal quality, temperament, expression ability, etiquette , see, speak, language skills, etc.
The secret of little sister of butterfly! Butterflies are dancing in the sea of flowers, showing their colorful wings, under the shining of the sun, forming a colorful and beautiful scenery. Suddenly, the butterflies discovered that the lovely butterfly little sister was gone. All the butterflies were very anxious. They searched separately, but none of them were found, what should do?
Brand new environment! When faced with a new and unfamiliar environment, it is very important to encourage the children to use the mood I like, preconceived. When faced with a brand new environment, there are challenges everywhere for children. Similar to: new teachers, new classmates, new environments, even new languages, etc.
Home Page Previous Next Page Last Page    No. Page   No. 1 Page/Total 9 Page
Golden Int'l   |   Free Education   |   Dance Academy   |   Film Academy   |   Language Academy   |   US Health Study   |   Health League   |   Health Mall   |   Health Art

Special Education   |   Cell-Phone   |   Sponsored Cooperation   |   Employment   |   Map   |   Contact us   |   Query   |   Copyright

Golden Int'l is a not-for-profit 501(c) (3) organization.   Copyright © Golden International

假期|特殊|教育|健康|幼儿|金池|国际|舞蹈|学院

金池国际舞蹈学院 健康教育
金池国际 金池导航 手机金池 设为首页
幼儿教育
·幼儿教育招生
·励志演讲主持
·美国留学教育
·假期特殊教育
·影视舞台表演
·姿态礼仪模特
·朗诵小品读书
·个人针对教育
·免费教育课程
·健康快乐沙龙
 
学生表演
·幼儿学生表演
·少儿学生表演
·青少年表演
·业余学生表演
·专业学生表演
·企业学生表演
·金池学生影集
 
最新招生
·幼儿教育招生
·少儿教育招生
·青少年招生
·业余教育招生
·专业教育招生
 
免费教育
·免费教育帮助
·幼儿免费教育
·少儿免费教育
·青少年教育
·业余免费教育
·专业免费教育
·企业免费教育
 
远程教育
·远程教学帮助
·幼儿针对教育
·少儿针对教育
·青少年教育
·业余针对教育
·专业针对教育
·幼儿特殊教育
·少儿特殊教育
·青少年教育
·业余特殊教育
·专业特殊教育
 
遵守纪律! 炎热的夏天到了,美丽的,清凉的游泳池, 吸引着小朋友们, 多么的奇妙, 可以在水上漂浮, 也可以如鱼儿在水中穿梭, 还可以学习跳水, 乐趣无穷, 但是, 老师却非常严肃的教导每一位小朋友: 遵守纪律,学习游泳一定要注意安全, 首先, 跟随救生员教练学习保护自己的安全等等。
帮助!勇敢的小麻雀生长不是一帆风顺。四月的天, 仍然那么的冷, 呼啸的北风刺骨, 突然,小麻雀被大风吹的掉到草地上, 它奋力的呼唤妈妈, 但是微弱的声音, 被呼啸的北风盖过, 小麻雀非常焦急,它的羽毛还未长全,非常寒冷, 全身瑟瑟发抖, 但是, 它没有放弃, 用自己的羽毛还未长全的翅膀在不停地摆动。
加菲猫的改变!爱吃, 控制不住对美食的渴望, 加菲猫看着一天天肥胖的身躯, 已经下决心很多很多次, 但是看见美食, 还是不能够控制自己的食欲, 怎么办? 一天, 加菲猫遇到小兔子, 在与小兔子快乐的交谈后, 加菲猫又有了一个宏伟的计划. 加菲猫要求自己在三个月内,恢复正常的体重, 这个计划对于爱吃的加菲猫而言,是非常困难的,
创造快乐!幼儿们自己创造快乐很容易。每天自己能够创造快乐,营造非常的快乐的氛围。因为创造快乐并不难, 每位幼儿能够自己创造快乐, 用自己的善意微笑, 面对其他的小朋友, 一个亲切的问候, 一个招手的动作, 简简单单, 传递小朋友之间的友谊, 互相爱护, 互相帮助.
最爱!每当问小朋友们,最爱是什么?回答各种各样的,但是,很多小朋友异口同声的回答:手机。 手机是每个小朋友的最爱, 手机上有最新的故事,解题的方法,新颖的游戏, 美丽的卡通图片, 方便的联系其他小朋友, 吸引小朋友们常常玩手机而流连忘返, 很多家长为此操心, 担心, 可是又束手无策,对小朋友们,如何妙用手机显得尤为重要...
走路姿势正确吗?每当谈到走路的姿势,很多人都讲到,天生的,改不了了,其实不然。虽然,每位小朋友走路的姿势不同, 但是走路姿势正确吗? 正确的回答是,不正确, 走路的姿势存在错误。有的小朋友用脚跟走路, 有的小朋友用八字脚走路, 有的小朋友用内八字形式走路, 还驼背.
小小的秘密! 小螳螂有个小小的秘密, 不断的用自己的爱, 帮助大家。 一天, 小螳螂正在工作, 突然听到一些嘈杂的声音, 它好奇的随着声音,看到三只小蜜蜂正在争吵, 你一言, 我一语, 热闹极了, 为了一件非常小的事情. 小螳螂决心要帮助小蜜蜂们, 停止争吵, 互相友爱. 小螳螂轻轻的爬过去,...
万紫千红! 每当春天来临,百花盛开, 香气扑鼻, 花儿朵朵, 万紫千红,每个小朋友都喜欢像花儿,像小蜜蜂那样, 沉浸在花的海洋里, 快乐的唱歌, 欢笑, 为自己的童年, 增添风采, 尽情的享受美好的时光. 享受快乐童年,童年应该是快乐的, 幸福的, 充满自己美丽的, 奇妙的梦想, 渴望长大, 期盼成为自食其力,服务于社会。
霞光万丈! 每当太阳升起时,展现出霞光万丈,犹如美丽的太阳跳出水平面, 金色的阳光, 普照大地, 小朋友们沐浴着温暖的阳光, 享受新的一天,也是快乐的一天, 充满新鲜, 快乐, 友爱, 博爱... 幼儿们应该学习,掌握当众讲话, 高低起伏, 抑扬顿挫, 潇洒自如, 感染其他的小朋友等等, 给予幼儿们一个快乐, 健康的学习环境, 培养孩子们自己每天创造快乐, 在欢笑中享受学习, 享受生活, 享受人快乐的童年。
礼貌的道歉! 为什么小朋友们应该学习礼貌的道歉?因为,常常容易与其他小朋友发生争吵,争执,做错事等等,如果能够及时的进行礼貌的道歉,能够获得其他小朋友的原谅,顺利的解决问题。 礼貌的道歉也是每一位幼儿应该学习的一门艺术。 虽然讲, 小朋友们的争吵是家常便饭, 但是, 觉得不能够轻视, 教育小朋友们以理待人, 正确的学习, 掌握道歉的艺术...
加菲猫喜欢美食!南希与加菲猫是好朋友。 爱吃是加菲猫的天性, 每天不停的吃, 久而久之, 加菲猫的体重已经出现严重的超标。加菲猫怎么也做不到快乐的享受美食! 面对体重已经严重的超标的加菲猫,南希一筹莫展,而且医生非常严肃的告诉南希, 加菲猫必须节食, 否则, 加菲猫的肥胖病将越来越严重。
好朋友! 不知道从何时起,小艾米已经成为小松鼠的好朋友,友谊建立在彼此之间的相互信任。 每天, 小艾米给小松鼠带来好吃的松果, 各种各样的坚果,希望小松鼠能够尽快的长大。 美丽的小松鼠很爱吃, 小小的脸已经变成圆圆的, 但是小松鼠还是双手捧着松果, 吃的津津有味,几乎忘记了时间,小松鼠快乐极了。
小乌龟的奇遇!可爱的小乌龟迷路了, 在茫茫的大湖边, 小乌龟正在伤心的哭泣, 迷路了, 找不到回家的路, 怎么办? 小红鱼游到小乌龟的身边, 轻声细语的安慰道: 欢迎你小乌龟,不要伤心,请留下和我们一起玩耍, 大家都喜欢你, 其他的小蝌蚪, 小水草也异口同声地讲到: 请留下吧, 和我们一起做游戏. 小乌龟还挂着眼泪的脸上,露出灿烂的笑声。
笑声回荡! 愉快的笑声正在回荡,令所有的小朋友们都非常的高兴,因为,小米和小红和好如初, 之间的曾经的小小隔阂没有了, 握手, 友好的拥抱在一起, 幼儿园的小朋友们都快乐的鼓掌, 为她们的行为叫好. 幼儿之间的友谊小船非常的不稳定,每当遇到小小的矛盾,友谊的小船就翻了。教育幼儿们,学习,掌握包容,赞美他人。
繁星闪烁! 夜晚, 静悄悄的, 遥望天空, 繁星闪烁, 天上星星亮晶晶. 因为, 星星们正在召开比武大赛, 可爱的星星们, 正在发挥自己的能力, 飞速滑行, 展现出长长的星光, 此起彼落, 编织出美丽的星空. 幼儿们常常会做错事。面对不小心做了错事怎么办?学习自己能够尽快的安慰自己, 用乐观的心态, 及时的改正错误, 因为我是好孩子!
优美的语言!说出令听者高兴的语言, 让交谈成为友谊的交流, 友好的传递, 每位小朋友可以做到, 当生活充满阳光, 生存环境环保健康, 生机勃勃, 人与人之间更多的是相互帮助, 互相关爱. 用优美的语言, 给予小伙伴们鼓励, 用甜蜜的微笑, 为小伙伴们的努力喝彩; 用欢乐驱除内向的心里, 让率真的友谊帮助自己远离内向行为;
快乐的笑声! 自己创造快乐的笑声,带走自己的烦恼,取而代之的是高兴, 常常快乐的哈哈大笑, 因为笑声也是生存的支柱,保持快乐的心态,认真的学习, 掌握生存的本领, 必将受到爸爸妈妈的夸奖, 回想自己学习中, 遇到的困难, 努力战胜困难的种种往事, 为自己骄傲!
正确的姿态!正确的姿态是非常重要的。保持正确的姿态,有利于获得健康,尤其是对幼儿而言,健康的成长,必须保持正确的姿态。 兔宝宝两只耳朵竖起来,兔宝宝正在飞快的奔跑, 因为它听到了妈妈的呼喊声, 可是, 跑着跑着, 速度慢下来, 接下来, 兔宝宝不跑了,因为长期跑步的姿态不正确,后退受到伤害.
快乐的微笑!每当小朋友们的脸上展现出快乐的微笑,总是那么的天真可爱。幼儿们天生就热爱美食,学习,掌握正确的方法,即能够愉快的享受美食, 又可以在高兴中通过自己的喜欢方法, 达到预防肥胖, 远离内向等,获得一举多得的效果。 快乐童年, 是每位小朋友渴望的。童年应该是快乐的, 幸福的, 充满自己美丽的...
白雪公主!今天我是白雪公主, 喜欢美丽, 穿上洁白的裙子, 在小朋友们的注目下, 迈出轻盈的步伐, 像梦想中的白雪公主, 在舞台上展现,... 愉快的享受美食, 又可以在高兴中通过自己的喜欢方法, 达到预防肥胖, 远离内向等; 为幼儿创造和提供一个良好的环境, 学习表演, 提高个人素质, 气质, 表达能力, 礼仪, 看、学、说....
首页 上一页 下一页 尾页    第 页   第 1 页/共 10
金池国际  |  免费教育  |  特殊教育  |  针对教育  |  手机教育  |  舞蹈学院  |  电影学院  |  语言学院  |  美国留学  |  教育加盟  |  健康商城  |  健康艺术
赞助合作  |  学历查询  |  招聘信息  |  学院地图  |  联系我们  |  版权声明
版权归金池国际所有   京ICP备09022949号-2    金池国际是一家非营利性501(c)(3)公益教育机构。