Golden Int'l Health Education, Latest Enrollment Project, Vice Bachelor Health Education

Health Education
Donate
Sunday, December 4, 2022
Golden Int'l Cell-Phone   Set Homepage
 
Vice Bachelor Education
·Latest Enrollment Project
·P. Alzheimer Disease
·Prevent Obesity
·P. Heart Disease
·Prevent Insomnia
·Prevent Fatigues
·Prevent Diabetes
·Prevent Breast Cancer
·Prevent Lung Cancer
·Prevent Cancers
·Prevent Eye Diseases
·P. High Blood Pressure
·Prevent Leg /Foot Disease
·Prevent Pandemic
·Keep Correct Posture
·Body Performing Art
 
Latest Enrollment Project
· Because your own human body performance art needs to be improved! Study and master Golden Int’l Mobile Health Life Science the application knowledge, targeted for human body performing art, study for vice bachelor degree education, enrollment in the fall of 2028
 
· In the final analysis, the many problems that people have in work and life are related to the various wrong human body postures they have. Study and master Golden Int’l Mobile Health Life Science the application knowledge, targeted for happy to keep correct posture of the human body, study for vice bachelor degree education, enrollment in the fall of 2028
 
· The pandemic virus, which is very cunning and ever-changing, constantly deriving different types of new viruses and the various signs shown are incomprehensible. Study and master Golden Int’l Mobile Health Life Science the application knowledge, targeted for happy prevent pandemic disease, study for vice bachelor degree education, enrollment in the fall of 2028
 
· Every day people have to use their own legs and feet to walk, stand, engage work, or participate in studies, etc. Study and master Golden Int’l Mobile Health Life Science the application knowledge, targeted for happy to prevent legs and feet disease, study for vice bachelor degree education, enrollment in the fall of 2028
 
· A large number of facts have been presented to the eyes of modern mankind. High blood pressure has become a serious disease. Study and master Golden Int’l Mobile Health Life Science the application knowledge, targeted for happy to prevent high blood pressure disease, study for vice bachelor degree education, enrollment in the fall of 2028
 
· Therefore, people should learn, master the correct way, protect their own eyes, and ensure that their own eyes can always show bright eyes the vision...Study and master Golden Int’l Mobile Health Life Science the application knowledge, targeted for happy to prevent eye disease, study for vice bachelor degree education, enrollment in the fall of 2028
 
 
Home page  |  Previous page  |   Next page  |   Last page  No. Page   20 Total, 1/4Page    

Golden Int'l   |   Free Education   |   Dance Academy   |   Film Academy   |   Language Academy   |   Health Education   |   Health League   |   Health Mall   |   Health Art

Special Education   |   Cell-Phone   |   Sponsored Cooperation   |   Employment   |   Map   |   Contact us   |   Query   |   Copyright

Golden Int'l is a not-for-profit 501(c) (3) organization.   Copyright © Golden International

金池国际美国留学 - 最新招生项目 - 大专健康教育

健康教育
欢迎捐赠
2022年9月25日 星期日
金池手机   设为首页
 
大专健康教育
·最新招生项目
·阿尔茨海默病
·预防肥胖疾病
·预防心脏疾病
·预防失眠疾病
·预防疲劳疾病
·预防糖尿疾病
·预防乳腺癌病
·预防肺癌疾病
·预防癌症疾病
·预防眼睛疾病
·预防高血压症
·预防腿足疾病
·预防流行疾病
·保持正确姿势
·人体表演艺术
 
最新招生项目
· 每个人每天都必须经历自己的人体表演,需要面对各种各样的情况,不断的展现自己的风采。无论自己愿意与否,不变的是,时刻自己都在进行人体表演,仅仅是面对的观众不同而已。学习,掌握金池国际移动健康生命科学的应用知识, 针对人体表演艺术的专业知识, 攻读副学士学位的健康教育,2028年秋季招生
 
· 每时每刻,每个人均会展现出自己与众不同的人体姿势,每天,每个人表现出的不同的,各种各样的人体姿势。为此,人们常常会提出诸多疑问. 学习,掌握金池国际移动健康生命科学的应用知识, 针对人体保持正确姿势的专业知识, 攻读副学士学位的健康教育,2028年秋季招生
 
· 创新科学-金池国际移动健康生命科学的应用知识,针对预防流行病的正确现代知识,能够教育大众,保持自己的人体生存环境处于适合的状态,合理的安排自己的生活,工作,快乐的享受生活,工作,或者学习,轻松的远离流行病。学习,掌握金池国际移动健康生命科学的应用知识, 针对预防流行病的专业知识, 攻读副学士学位的健康教育,2028年秋季招生
 
· 每天人们必需用自己的双腿和双脚走路,站立,进行工作,或者参加学习等等, 自己身体表现出的各种各样姿态,均必须依靠自己的双腿和双脚来完成,形成双腿和双脚对于每个人是极其重要的身体部分,拥有健康的双腿和双脚,是人体健康的象征。 学习,掌握金池国际移动健康生命科学的应用知识, 针对快乐预防腿和脚疾病的专业知识, 攻读副学士学位的健康教育,2028年秋季招生
 
· 针对预防高血压疾病的正确现代知识,能够教育大众,保持自己的人体生存环境处于适合的状态,合理的安排自己的生活,工作,快乐的享受生活,工作,轻松的远离高血压疾病。学习,掌握金池国际移动健康生命科学的应用知识, 针对快乐预防高血压疾病的专业知识, 攻读副学士学位的健康教育,2028年秋季招生
 
· 保护自己的双眼,保证自己的眼睛能够时刻展现出明亮眼神,充满笑意,焕发出善良... 学习,掌握金池国际移动健康生命科学的应用知识, 针对快乐预防眼睛疾病的专业知识, 攻读副学士学位的健康教育,2028年秋季招生
 
 
首页  |  上一页  |   下一页  |   末页  第 页   共226个分类, 1/38页    

金池国际  |  免费教育  |  特殊教育  |  针对教育  |  手机教育  |  舞蹈学院  |  电影学院  |  语言学院  |  美国留学  |  教育加盟  |  健康商城  |  健康艺术
赞助合作  |  学历查询  |  招聘信息  |  学院地图  |  联系我们  |  版权声明
版权归金池国际所有   京ICP备05025139号   京ICP备09022949号    金池国际是一家非营利性501(c)(3)公益教育机构。